Chinese English
Home AboutUs Products News Support Recrult ContactUs
 
About Us
Profile
Culture
Honor
Organization
Contact Us
 
Product Search
 
Contact Us
Tel:0755-27230306
fax:0755-27230305
Address:Bao'an District, Shenzhen Shajing Town Wanfeng Wanan 138
 
 
Profile Current Location:Home >> Profile
   Shenzhen SIjJieRui Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional high-tech enterprise engaged in printed circuit board production, specialized services for domestic and foreign high-tech enterprises and state-of-the-art research units. The company is located in Bao'an District, Shenzhen Shajing Town Wanfeng Wanan Road 138; promote harmony between man and nature, independent and state-of-the-art environmental engineering treatment facilities.
  The company specializes in the design, production and sale of printed circuit boards. Product structure, including single-sided, double-sided and multilayer printed circuit board; product type covers the general board, buried vias, high frequency board, ceramic plate, aluminum plate, copper substrate, BT plate impedance plate and HDI special process , to meet of 1-30 storey precision printed circuit board production needs for different customers.
 Of all years of unremitting efforts, the products are widely praised by customers at home and abroad, and climbing the corporate reputation. The capacity rapidly expanding, the annual output of more than 1.2 million square feet. The company continued to increase investment in hardware and software, in terms of product mix, marketing, technological innovation and management innovation through unremitting hard work, the company has made a qualitative leap. Today has a high quality production and R & D and professional management team, equipped with state-of-the-art production and processing equipment and testing technology, the companies to comply with national laws, regulations, and focus on the production of the protection of the environment and environmental protection products, the company has passed ISO9001: 2000 quality assurance system, the ISO14001 registration certification, product quality meets IPC 600G, American UL standard, the product of harmful substances control according to the QC080000 standard production process control, to ensure that the purchase of raw materials, processing technology meets RoHS and WEEE requirements.
  Quality policy of adhering to "be polite, sincere hospitality, teamwork and dedication, Pinbo aggressive" management philosophy "talent, weight management, weight technology", we continue to deepen with customers broader, more perfect, morelasting cooperation, to achieve high-quality, fast and provide satisfactory products and services for domestic and foreign customers.
 
 
Copyright © Shenzhen SIjJieRui Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. COPYRIGHT:2012-2020
Address: Bao'an District, Shenzhen Shajing Town Wanfeng Wanan 138 Tel:0755-27230306  Fax:0755-27230305  Support:www.djjwz.com
 iceman_actionsz
 Sofia_actionsz
 
Tel:0755-27230306

中文版 English
首 页
Home
关于我们
AboutUs
产品展示
Products
新闻中心
News
客服服务
Support
人才招聘
Recrult
联系我们
ContactUs
 
关于我们
公 司 简 介
企 业 文 化
企 业 荣 誉
组 织 结 构
联 系 我 们
 
产品查询
 
联系我们
电话:0755-27230306
传真:0755-27230305
地址:深圳市宝安区沙井镇万丰村万安路138号
 
公司简介 当前位置:首页 >> 公司简介
  深圳市思杰锐电子科技有限公司是一家专业从事印制线路板生产的高新技术企业,专门为国内外高科技企业和尖端科研单位服务。公司位于深圳市宝安区沙井镇万丰村万安路138号;倡导人与自然的和谐,拥有独立先进的环保工程处理设施。

  公司专业从事印制电路板设计、生产与销售。产品结构包括单面、双面及多层印制电路板;产品类型含盖普通板、埋盲孔、高频板、陶瓷板、铝基板、铜基板、BT板、阻抗板以及HDI等特殊工艺,为不同客户满足1-30层高精密印制电路板的生产需求。

 经过全体多年来不懈的努力,产品广受国内外客户好评,企业知名度节节攀升。产能迅速扩大,年产量超过120万平方英尺。公司不断从硬件和软件上加大投入,通过不懈的拼搏,公司从产品结构、市场营销、技术创新和管理创新等方面都取得了质的飞跃。今天拥有一支高素质的生产研发和专业管理团队,装配有先进的生产加工设备和检测技术,公司遵守国家法律、法规,注重保护环境和环保产品生产,公司质量保证体系已经通过ISO9001:2000、ISO14001注册认证,产品质量符合IPC 600G、美国UL 标准,产品的有害物质控制按QC080000标准进行生产过程控制,确保原材料采购、加工工艺符合RoHS及WEEE指令要求.

  秉承着“礼貌待人、诚信待客、团结奉献、拼博进取”的管理理念以及以“重人才、重管理、重技术”为基准的质量方针,我们不断加深与顾客更广泛、更完美、更持久的合作,实现优质、快捷为国内外顾客提供满意的产品和服务。
 
 
版权所有 © 深圳市思杰锐电子科技有限公司 COPYRIGHT:2012-2020
地 址:深圳市宝安区沙井镇万丰村万安路138号  电 话:0755-27230306  传 真:0755-27230305  技术支持:迅美科技
 市场工程师
 
电 话:0755-27230306